点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.4
员工
9.4
性价比
9.4

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月8日

    非常舒服和温暖的房子

    早餐不够丰富 还好我自己买了点食物
    冬天来到这家airbnb 非常温暖 很舒服 因为有孩子屋主还安排了一个沙发床 对了 房主还有个非常漂亮的花园 床单很干净 总之我非常满意 房间
    gregory
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    A lovely property closely located to the town centre amenities.

    Leif
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    barbara
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    We did not have a chance to meet Stephen, the owner, but from reading other reviews, we understand he is very nice. I would have liked to have a mirror in our room - there was only a small one on the night stand.
    The location was excellent and the house was very nice. Our bed was very comfortable.
    Selina Ruiz
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    My dream home... seriously!

    A little out of the way but a beautiful drive and even my husband agreed it was well worth it. Now he just needs to buy me a home like that and move it to California.
    Absolutely gorgeous home in a quiet neighborhood. Owner has exquisite taste and has thought of all the details. Music, color, fresh fruit, flowers, wine in the fridge but mostly he allowed us great privacy so that we could enjoy a very romantic anniversary. We arrived later than anticipated having toured Fredericksburg and Stephen kept in touch via text so that all went smoothly. Also he had WiFi so we could access U-tube which we prefer over cable. Truly a highlight of our trip.
    KikiD
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月18日

    Good location, comfortable lodging, but check fine-print to assess value for money.

    Overall, this is a good property - but I don't think I got my money's worth... Instructions for check-in were texted to me after I waited outside property for 20 minutes. The instructions were also e-mailed but it was within 2 hours of arrival and I was traveling (not being able to check e-mail). I arrived an hour before check-in and no one was there to let me leave my bag and cleaning lady let me up to my room 15 mins after check-in time. The heater was off and all the windows in the house were left open so I was freezing. He came after I was asleep to turn on the heater which made a loud sound every hour that woke me up. The owner was available via text (I wish he or someone was available in person). I signed up for a bed and breakfast and got an Air BnB essentially.
    Comfortable bed, spacious room, breakfast available in the morning, good wifi. The owner was available via text (I wish he or someone was available in person). I signed up for a bed and breakfast and got an Air BnB essentially. The owner made attempt to provide discount or send me to another hotel so I appreciated his effort to improve my experience.
    Shyam
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月14日

    Beautifully maintained property with a touch of home added to it!

    The mattress in the room my wife & I slept in could have been a bit harder......
    The warmth of the owner, Stephen, who we met for maybe just half an hour the morning we left. The house itself was so well maintained with practically everything that one could ask for being there. It was like a home away from home........only that the stay was too short!
    Greta
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    I lucked in to finding this place. We all had a fantastic time. I will be back.

    Nothing.
    My wife and I with two other couples were there for a "surprise" destination birthday for my wife. Turns out we had the whole house to ourselves. The house is a well kept old Victorian, in a nice neighborhood. The rooms are large and nicely furnished. We also accepted the offer to have a private gourmet diner prepared by a local Chef, Frank, who owns a restaurant in town. The meal was amazing. The host, Stephen helped to serve each course and the chef would come in and describe each item. It was simply an amazing event. I couldn't recommend this B&B and it's host any higher. Well done!
    Theresa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月22日

    We loved our stay and hope to return soon

    A variety in the breakfast.
    The culture. Getting to know new people. The town of Culpeper and it's history.
    Deb
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Art K
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月15日

    Great value

    Very extensive hospitality items, fresh fruit, snacks, breakfast, wifi, towels, soap, etc.
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frank
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    If we ever have another occasion to visit the splendors of Culpeper, we will hope to stay here.

    Handrails to help climb the steps. Both of us are a tad creaky.
    It is a lovely and comfortable B&B. A very pleasant place to stay. I particularly enjoyed watching the local kids gathering to catch the school bus. You don’t see that from most motel windows. This was our first night in such a venue. It was pretty close to staying with family.
    Rose
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    I was impressed with the perfectly clean accommodation.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月19日
    He hospitality if Stephen was fantastic. The amenities are great. Great food.
    Tanya
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日
    Beautiful house in a quiet residential neighborhood.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日

    Loved it!

正在载入点评